Programs within the Boothill Community Regina

Southeast Regina Community

The BHCA Executive is elected at each Annual General Meeting, and is currently comprised of the following hard-working individuals:


  • President – Justus Smith
  • Vice President – Jason Russill
  • Treasurer – Connie Hope (interim basis)
  • Communications – Stephanie Walton
  • Before and After – Milena Ghebre
  • Program Co-ordinator – Lorri Kudelis
  • Secretary – Marcie Bloder
  • Members at Large: Julie Gieger and Tony Tkach